directors

2018-2019 AAHOA Board of Directors

AAHOA Officers

 

VinayPatelPatel_Website
Vinay Patel, CHO
Secretary
ChipRogers
Chip Rogers
President & CEO

Regional Directors

NitinNickPatel
Nitin (Nick) Patel
Alabama Panhandle Region 

PriyeshPatel
Priyesh Patel, CHO
Central Midwest Region
BharatPatel
Bharat Patel, CHO
Florida Region

 

KapilPatel_Website
Kapil Patel
Georgia Region
GirishGaryPatel_Website
Girish (Gary) Patel, CHO, CHA, CHIA
Gulf Region
SanjayPatel-Mid-Atlantic
Sanjay Patel, CHO
Mid Atlantic Region

 

Sunil Patel
Sunil B. Patel, CHO, CHA, CHIA
Mid South Region
RashmikantPatel_Website
Rashmikant Patel, CHO
North Carolina Region
NareshNickPatel_Website
Naresh (Nick) Patel, CHO
North Central Region

 

KamaleshKPPatel_Website
Kamalesh (KP) Patel
North Pacific Region
MayurMikePatel
Mayur (Mike) Patel, CHO, CHIA
North Texas Region
JayeshRPatel_Website
Jayesh R. Patel, CHO
Northeast Region

 

HitenPatel_Website
Hiten Patel, CHO
Northwest Region
ChetanPatel_Website
Chetan (Chet) Patel, CHO
South Carolina Region

 

MikeRiverside_Website
Mike Riverside, CHO, CHA
South Pacific Region
VikasDesai-Southeast-Texas
Sawan Patel, CHO
Southeast Texas Region
ImeshVaidya_Website
Imesh Vaidya, CHO
Southwest Region

 

KalpeshJoshi_Website
Kalpesh Joshi, CHO
Upper Midwest Region
VinayPatelDC_Website
Vinay Patel, CHO
Washington DC Area Region

Directors at Large

VipulDayal-DAL
Jayesh (Jay) Patel, CHA
Jayesh.Patel@aahoa.com
NavnitPatel_Website
Navnit (Nick) Patel
navnit.patel@aahoa.com
Piyush Patel_DAL
Piyush Patel
Piyush.Patel@aahoa.com

Young Professional Directors

NishantPatel-YPDAL-Western-Division
Nishant (Neal) Patel, CHO, CHA
Young Professional Director Western Division
Neal.Patel@aahoa.com
PurviPanwala
Purvi Panwala, CHO
Young Professional Director Eastern Division
Purvi.Panwala@aahoa.com

Female Directors

NimishaPatel_Website
Nimisha Patel, CHO
Female Director Western Division
Nimisha.Patel@aahoa.com
LinaPatel
Lina Patel, CHO
Female Director Eastern Division
Lina.Patel@aahoa.com

Industry Partner

Immediate Past Chairman

FaheemKhan-ADAL
Faheem Khan, CHO
Industry Partner 
Faheem.Khan@aahoa.com
BhaveshBPatel
Bhavesh Patel, CHO
Immediate Past Chairman
Bhavesh.Patel@aahoa.com