about-img1

2017-2018 AAHOA Board of Directors

AAHOA Officers

 

BiranPatel-North-Texas
Biran Patel, CHO
Secretary
ChipRogers
Chip Rogers
President & CEO
BharatBrucePatel
Bharat (Bruce) Patel, MBA, CHO
Immediate Past Chairman

Regional Directors

 

GirishGaryPatel
Girish (Gary) Patel, CHA, CHO
Gulf Regional Director
SanjayPatel-Mid-Atlantic
Sanjay (Sam) Patel, CHO
Mid Atlantic Regional Director

 

HeeteshPatel-Mid-South
Heetesh Patel, MBA, CHIA, CHO
Mid South Regional Director
RashmikantPatel-North-Carolina
Rashmikant (Haji) Patel, CHO
North Carolina Regional Director
NareshNickPatel
Naresh (Nick) Patel
North Central Regional Director

 

MayurMikePatel
Mayur (Mike) Patel, CHO
North Texas Regional Director
SunilSunnyPatel
Sunil (Sunny) Patel, CHO
Northeast Regional Director

 

KomalPatel-Northwest
Komal-Tina Patel, CHO
Northwest Regional Director
MaheshPatel-South-Carolina
Mahesh (Mike) Patel, CHO
South Carolina Regional Director
GirishPatel
Girish (Gary) Patel, CHO
South Central Texas Regional Director

 

 

KalpeshJoshi-Upper-Midwest
Kalpesh M. Joshi, CHO
Upper Midwest Regional Director
VinayPatel-WashingtonDistrict
Vinaykumar (Vinay) Patel, CHO
Washington D.C. Area Regional Director

Directors at Large

JayeshLallu-DAL
Jay Lallu, CHO
Jayesh.Lallu@aahoa.com
VipulDayal-DAL
Vipul Dayal, CHO
Vipul.Dayal@aahoa.com
NavnitPatel-DAL
Navnit (Nick) Patel
navnit.patel@aahoa.com

 

Piyush Patel_DAL
Piyush Patel
Piyush.Patel@aahoa.com

Young Professional Directors

NishantPatel-YPDAL-Western-Division
Nishant (Neal) Patel, CHO
Young Professional Director - Western Division
Neal.Patel@aahoa.com
PurviPanwala
Purvi Panwala, CHO
Young Professional Director - Eastern Division
Purvi.Panwala@aahoa.com

Allied Director

FaheemKhan-ADAL
Faheem Khan, CHO
Allied Director  
Faheem.Khan@aahoa.com

Female Directors

DinaPatel
Dina Patel, CHO
Female Director - Western Division
Dina.Patel@aahoa.com
LinaPatel
Lina Patel
Female Director - Eastern Division
Lina.Patel@aahoa.com