2022-2023 AAHOA Board of Directors

AAHOA Officers


Regional Directors

AAHOA Website Headshots - Sanjay Alabama - New
Sanjay M. Patel
Alabama Region
 
2 Danny (Chintu) Patel - Arkansas
Danny (Chintu) Patel
Arkansas Region
 
3 - Arti Patel - Central Midwest
Arti Patel
Central Midwest Region
 
4 Rahul Patel - Florida
Rahul Patel
Florida Region

 

AAHOA Website Headshots - Vik Zaver NEW
Vik Zaver
Georgia Region
 
6 - ND Bhakta - GLLA
Naresh (ND) Bhakta
Greater Los Angeles Area Region
 
AAHOA Website Headshots - Vimal Patel - New
Vimal Patel
Gulf Region
 
AAHOA Website Headshots - MZ New
Mahendra (MZ) Patel
Mid Atlantic Region

 

AAHOA Website Headshots - HK New
Harikrishna (HK) Patel
Mid South Region
 
10 - Pinkesh Patel - North Carolina
Pinkesh Patel
North Carolina Region
 
BhaveshNPatel_Website
Bhavesh N. Patel
North Central Region
 
12 - Alpesh - North Pacific
Alpesh Jivan
North Pacific Region

 

DhirenMasters_Website_NEW-4.28.21
Dhiren Masters
North Texas Region
 
14 - Preyas Patel - Northeast
Preyas Patel
Northeast Region
 
15 - Taran Patel - Northwest
Taran Patel, MBA
Northwest Region
 
16 - Fenil Desai - South Carolina
Fenil Desai
South Carolina Region

 

AAHOA Website Headshots - Kevin Patel - New
Kiran (Kevin) Patel
South Central Texas Region
 
18 - Mike Riverside - South Pacific
Mike Riverside, CHO, CHA
South Pacific Region
 
19 - Ailesh Mulji - Southeast Texas
Ailesh Mulji
Southeast Texas Region
 
AAHOA Website Headshots - Dharmesh Ahir NEW
Dharmesh Ahir
Southwest Region

 

21 - Kalpesh Joshi - Upper Midwest
Kalpesh Joshi
Upper Midwest Region
 

 


Directors at Large

23 - Pinal Patel - DAL Eastern
Pinal Patel
Director at Large Eastern Division
Pinal.Patel@aahoa.com
 
24 - Hitesh Patel - DAL Western
Hitesh Patel
Director at Large Western Division
Hitesh.Patel@aahoa.com

Young Professional Directors

25 _ Bhavik Patel - YP Eastern
Bhavik Patel
Young Professional Director
Eastern Division
Bhavik.Patel@aahoa.com
 
26 - Tanmay Patel_YP Western
Tanmay Patel, MBA
Young Professional Director
Western Division
Tanmay.Patel@aahoa.com

Female Directors

AAHOA Website Headshots - Lina Patel
Lina Patel, CHO
Female Director Eastern Division
Lina.Patel@aahoa.com
 
AAHOA Website Headshots - Tejal Patel
Tejal N. Patel, CHIA, CHO
Female Director Western Division
Tejal.Patel@aahoa.com

Industry Partner

AAHOA Website Headshots - Faheem
Faheem Khan
Faheem.Khan@aahoa.com
 

Past Chair

30 - Vinay Patel - Immediate Past Chair
Vinay Patel
Vinay.Patel@aahoa.com