AAHOA Banner Ads - Board Nominations and Profiles REV

2021-2022 AAHOA Board of Directors

AAHOA Officers

 

AAHOA Website Headshots - KGreene
Ken Greene
President & CEO

Regional Directors

AAHOA Website Headshots - Sanjay Alabama - New
Sanjay M. Patel
Alabama Region

DannyPatel_Website
Danny (Chintu) Patel
Arkansas Region
HiteshPatel_Website2
Hitesh Patel
Central Midwest Region

 

RahulPatel_Website
Rahul Patel
Florida Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - Vik Zaver NEW
Vik Zaver
Georgia Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - ND
Naresh (ND) Bhakta
Greater Los Angeles Area Region

 

AAHOA Website Headshots - Vimal Patel - New
Vimal Patel
Gulf Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - MZ New
Mahendra (MZ) Patel
Mid Atlantic Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - HK New
Harikrishna (HK) Patel
Mid South Region
AkshatPatel_Website
Akshat Patel
North Carolina Region
BhaveshNPatel_Website
Bhavesh N. Patel
North Central Region
Kalamesh_KP_Patel_Website
Kamalesh (KP) Patel
North Pacific Region

 

DhirenMasters_Website_NEW-4.28.21
Dhiren Masters
North Texas Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - Sunil (Sunny) Patel, CHO, CHIA
Sunil (Sunny) Patel, CHO, CHIA
Northeast Region

Hiten Patel, CHO
Northwest Region

 

AAHOA Website Headshots - Fenil Desai New
Fenil Desai
South Carolina Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - Kevin Patel - New
Kiran (Kevin) Patel
South Central Texas Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - Mike Riverside - New
Mike Riverside, CHO, CHA
South Pacific Region

 

AAHOA Website Headshots - Ailesh Mulji
Ailesh Mulji
Southeast Texas Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - Dharmesh Ahir NEW
Dharmesh Ahir
Southwest Region
AAHOA Website Headshots - Mehul (Mike) Patel New
Mehul (Mike) Patel
Upper Midwest Region

 


Director at Large


Prashant Patel
prashantpatel@aahoa.com

Young Professional Directors

BhavikPatel_Website_NEW_1.14.20
Bhavik Patel
Young Professional Director
Eastern Division
bhavik.patel@aahoa.com

Miraj S. Patel, MBA, CHO, CHIA
Young Professional Director
Western Division
miraj.patel@aahoa.com

Female Directors


Lina Patel, CHO
Female Director Eastern Division
Lina.Patel@aahoa.com
AAHOA Website Headshots - Tejal Patel
Tejal N. Patel, CHIA, CHO
Female Director Western Division
Tejal.Patel@aahoa.com

Industry Partner

AAHOA Website Headshots - Faheem
Faheem Khan
Faheem.Khan@aahoa.com

Past Chair

BiranPatel_Website_NEW
Biran Patel
Biran.Patel@aahoa.com