COVID Banner Digest

Daily Coronavirus Updates for America's Hotel Owners

Via our Daily COVID-19 Update email series, AAHOA is bringing you the latest information as it relates to COVID-19 and your business.

Help AAHOA help hotel owners by sharing these update with owners in your network, whether they're AAHOA Members or not. Turn to AAHOA's FacebookLinkedIn, and Twitter accounts for the latest.

If you'd like to be added to our email list, let us know at info@aahoa.com.

Past Issue

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, September 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, September 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, September 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, September 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, September 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, September 8

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, September 7

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, September 3

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, September 2

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, September 1

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, August 31

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, August 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, August 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, August 26

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, August 25

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, August 24

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, August 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, August 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, August 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, August 18

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, August 17

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, August 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, August 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, August 12

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, August 11

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, August 10

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, August 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, July 26

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, July 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, July 12

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 8

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 7

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 6

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 2

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 1

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 25

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 24

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 18

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 17

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 11

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 10

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 8

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 7

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 4

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 3

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 2

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 1

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 31: No Daily Digest in honor of Memorial Day

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 26

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 25

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 24

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 18

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 17

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 12

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 11

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 10

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 7

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 6

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 5

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 4

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 3

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, April 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, April 26

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, April 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, April 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, April 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, April 12

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 8