AAHOA Hoteliers working for you
COVID Banner Digest
 

Email Capture

Daily Coronavirus Updates for America's Hotel Owners

Via our Daily COVID-19 Update email series, AAHOA is bringing you the latest information as it relates to COVID-19 and your business.

Help AAHOA help hotel owners by sharing these update with owners in your network, whether they're AAHOA Members or not. Turn to AAHOA's FacebookLinkedIn, and Twitter accounts for the latest.

If you'd like to be added to our email list, let us know at info@aahoa.com.

Past Issues 

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, July 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 24

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, July 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 17

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, July 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 10

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 8

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, July 7

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, July 6

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, July 3

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, July 2

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, July 1

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 26

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 25

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 24

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 18

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 17

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, June 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 12

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 11

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 10

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 8

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, June 6

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, June 5

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, June 4

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, June 3

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, June 2

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, June 1

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, May 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 26

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, May 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 18

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, May 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 12

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 11

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, May 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 8

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, May 7

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, May 6

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, May 5 

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, May 4

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Sunday, May 3

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, May 1 

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, April 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, April 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, April 25

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 24

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, April 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, April 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Sunday, April 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 17

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, April 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, April 13

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Sunday, April 12

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 10

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 9

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 8

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, April 7

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, April 6

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Sunday, April 5

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, April 4

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, April 3

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, April 2

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, April 1

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, March 31

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, March 30

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Sunday, March 29

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, March 28

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, March 27

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, March 26

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, March 25

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, March 24

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, March 23

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Sunday, March 22

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, March 21

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, March 20

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Thursday, March 19

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, March 18

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Tuesday, March 17

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Monday, March 16

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Sunday, March 15

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Saturday, March 14

AAHOA COVID-19 Update: Friday, March 13