Board of Directors

AAHOA Officers

Regional Directors

Sanjay M. Patel
Sanjay M. Patel

Alabama Region

Director
sanjaypatel@aahoa.com

Danny (Chintu) Patel Headshot
Danny (Chintu) Patel

Arkansas Region

Director
danny.patel@aahoa.com

Directors at Large

Pinal Patel
Pinal Patel

Director at Large Eastern Division
pinal.patel@aahoa.com

Hitesh Patel
Hitesh Patel

Director at Large Western Division
hitesh.patel@aahoa.com

Young Professional Directors

Bhavik Patel
Bhavik Patel

Young Professional Director Eastern Division
bhavik.patel@aahoa.com

Tanmay Patel, MBA
Tanmay Patel, MBA

Young Professional Director Western Division
tanmay.patel@aahoa.com

Female Directors

Lina Patel, CHO
Lina Patel, CHO

Female Director Eastern Division
lina.patel@aahoa.com

Tejal N. Patel, CHIA, CHO
Tejal N. Patel, CHIA, CHO

Female Director Western Division
tejal.patel@aahoa.com

Industry Partner

Past Chair